Insecurities and Vanity

ask me anything

a day or two after I got my Zoe tattoo. Zoe was my first dog. I got her when I was 10 going on 11. She died May 8, 2010. BK stands for her middle and last name lol. her Middle name was Buffy. YES it was BUFFY lol. She was a beautiful Black Labrador.... View high resolution

a day or two after I got my Zoe tattoo. Zoe was my first dog. I got her when I was 10 going on 11. She died May 8, 2010. BK stands for her middle and last name lol. her Middle name was Buffy. YES it was BUFFY lol. She was a beautiful Black Labrador. I’ve had it for a while now so it’s not all red and puffy.

This was done by Kyle Sajban an awesome tattoo artist and a friend :)

P.S. I hope this doesn’t end up on like Fuck Your Tattoos for being a stupid tattoo. It obviously means something to me!

  1. lovanity posted this

Ultralite Powered by Tumblr | Designed by:Doinwork